CONTACT US

01773 852165

Welcome to Our Website! Click to scroll down

Term Dates

Term dates 2020-2021 -

 

2020

Term 1

School opens Thursday 3 September   School closes Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2                                            

School opens Monday 2 November       School closes Friday 18 December 2020

 

2021

Term 3

School opens Monday 4 January         School closes Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

School opens Monday 22 February       School closes Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5

School opens Monday 19 April               School closes Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

School opens Monday 7 June             School closes Thursday 22 July 2021

  

May Day Monday 3 May 2021

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 18 January 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021



Future Years - Term dates for future years can be found via the following links to the Derbyshire County Council website 

Future Term Dates